I wrote a long post and wordpress lost it.

For the past hour, I’ve been writing my weekly baking round up and adding pictures. I clicked publish and dirty ol’ WP gave me an invalid request. I clicked settings, hoping to see a tiny drop down menu to save a draft, and instead was taken to a new page of stupid options and my post was gone. Fuck me, right?!

 

Lesson learned. Don’t try to suggest anything, I’ve tried it all, it’s gone. From now on, doing off-line drafts in Word. I’ll rewrite it soon. For now, I’m going to channel my murderous rage into a workout.

 

 

Leave a Reply

